|||

Events

Calendar
Music in the Mountains
Auction for the arts
Bravo! Big Sky
Other Events

Education

Art Classes
Outreach
ARTventure Programs

Public Art

Overview
Installations
Angel Fund

Get Involved

Volunteer
Sponsorship
Calls for Art
Careers

About

Mission
History
Staff
Board
Latest News
Contact

Contact Us

OPERATIONS

Executive Director: Brian Hurlbut

brian@bigskyarts.org

Development Director: Katie Alvin

katie@bigskyarts.org

Education & Public Art Director: Megan Buecking

megan@bigskyarts.org

BASE Studio Manager and Lead Instructor: Julie Edwards

julie@bigskyarts.org

Event Coordinator: Jane Liivoja

jane@bigskyarts.org

Studio Assistant: Katherine Berceau

katherine@bigskyarts.org

Development Associate: Rachel Meihack

rachel@bigskyarts.org

Summer ARTventure Coordinator: Janet DeHart

Bookkeeper: Clay Hospodor


CONTACT

Office Phone: (406) 995-2742

Mailing Address: PO Box 160308, Big Sky MT 59716 (USPS only)

Physical Address: 285 Simkins Drive, Suite 117, Big Sky MT 59716 (UPS and FedEx)

Email: brian@bigskyarts.org